Town Hall Meeting February 2010

Dear Residents,

our this months Town Hall Meeting will be hold:

Date: Saturday, February 27th 2010 Time: 1pm SLT / 9pm GMT Place: Lionheart Pumbaa – Auditorium

The Town Hall Meetings are used to offer you a front-line information source from Lionheart for news and evolutions about the estate, knowing your neighbors, talk about your […]

Town Hall Meeting January 2010

Dear Residents,

our this months Town Hall Meeting will be hold:

Date: Saturday, 30th January 2010 Time: 1pm SLT / 9pm GMT Place: Lionheart Pumbaa – Auditorium

The Town Hall Meetings are used to offer you a frontline information source from Lionheart for news and evolutions about the estate, knowing your neighbours, talk about your […]

Town Hall Meeting September 2009

Dear Residents,

our this months Town Hall Meeting will be hold:

Date: Saturday, 26th September 2009 Time: 1pm SLT / 9pm GMT Place: Lionheart Pumbaa – TownHall Plaza

The Town Hall Meetings are used to offer you a frontline information source from Lionheart for news and evolutions about the estate, knowing your neighbours, talk about […]

Town Hall Meeting June 2009

Dear Residents,

our this months Town Hall Meeting will be hold:

Date: Saturday, 27th of June 2009 Time: 3pm SLT / 11pm GMT Place: Lionheart Pumbaa – TownHall Plaza

The Town Hall Meetings are used to offer you a frontline information source from Lionheart for news and evolutions about the estate, knowing your neighbours, talk […]

Visit us In-World!

Statistics

Sims: 13
Total Land Sqm: 851,968
Public Land Sqm: 398,896
Citizens Land Sqm: 453,072
Parcels: 270
Parcels For Sale: 138
Directory Entries: 13
Citizens Prim Capacity: 382,520
Citizens Prims used: 115,956